Support


Tips - Self Service Upgrade/Downgrade

Note: Packages can now be upgraded using self service. Please follow the steps below.

If you have a single service such as Cloud DJ Solo, or a SHOUTcast Solo service you can use self service upgrade:

Go to your Client Area, hover over services and select My Services.
Screen Shot 2013-07-25 at 11.54.12

Select View Details next to the service you want to upgrade/downgrade.
Screen Shot 2013-07-25 at 11.54.38

Click Management Actions and then Upgrade/Downgrade.
Screen Shot 2013-07-25 at 11.54.56

Choose the upgraded or downgraded service, select if you want to pay monthly or annually, and then click Choose Product.
Screen Shot 2013-07-25 at 11.55.26

Select your billing method, either by credit card or PayPal. You can use a promotional code if you have one and validate it. Once finished click Click to Continue.
Screen Shot 2013-07-25 at 11.56.06

You will receive an invoice to your email address which you can pay in your client area. Once purchased you will receive a confirmation email informing of your service change. Then that’s it!

If you pay by PayPal Subscription you may need to cancel it and set a new one up reflecting the new service cost. This can be done when you receive your next full invoice. For information about canceling a PayPal subscription click here.

Our support team can help you upgrade/downgrade your service if you’re having difficulties. Simply contact our helpdesk by sending us a query.