Support


Quick Answers / What’s ‘Resume’ in my Playlist Editor?

By default playlists will save their position and resume playing where they left off.

If you would like your playlist to begin playing from the first track when it starts, turn off resume.

Perfect if you have ‘Top of Hour’ jingles on your Scheduled Playlists!

Posted in: CloudDJ